College Football
TEAMS
Penn State Nittany Lions
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 Rutgers W 27-6
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 @ Ohio State L 17-28
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 Indiana W 34-27
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 @ Minnesota L 26-31
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 @ Michigan State W 28-7
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Michigan W 28-21
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ Iowa W 17-12
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 Purdue W 35-7
Friday, September 27, 2019 Week 5 @ Maryland W 59-0
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 Pittsburgh W 17-10
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Buffalo W 45-13
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 Idaho W 79-7