College Football
TEAMS
Liberty Flames
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 New Mexico State W 49-28
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 @ Virginia L 27-55
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 @ Brigham Young L 24-31
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 @ Massachusetts W 63-21
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 @ Rutgers L 34-44
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Maine W 59-44
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 @ New Mexico State W 20-13
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 New Mexico W 17-10
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 Hampton W 62-27
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 Buffalo W 35-17
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 @ UL Lafayette L 14-35
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 Syracuse L 0-24