Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Week 21 @ Ottawa  
Friday, October 21, 2022 Week 20 Ottawa  
Friday, October 14, 2022 Week 19 @ Calgary  
Friday, October 7, 2022 Week 18 Saskatchewan  
BYE
Friday, September 23, 2022 Week 16 @ Montreal  
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Week 15 Winnipeg  
BYE
Monday, September 5, 2022 Week 13 Toronto  
Friday, August 26, 2022 Week 12 @ Toronto  
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Week 11 @ Montreal  
Friday, August 12, 2022 Week 10 Toronto  
Saturday, August 6, 2022 Week 9 @ Toronto  
Thursday, July 28, 2022 Week 8 Montreal  
Thursday, July 21, 2022 Week 7 @ BC  
Saturday, July 16, 2022 Week 6 Ottawa  
BYE
Friday, July 1, 2022 Week 4 Edmonton  
Friday, June 24, 2022 Week 3 @ Winnipeg L 12-26
Saturday, June 18, 2022 Week 2 Calgary L 30-33
Saturday, June 11, 2022 Week 1 @ Saskatchewan L 13-30
Friday, June 3, 2022 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Toronto L17-18
Saturday, May 28, 2022 Pre-Season Week 2 Montreal W25-23