National Football League
TEAMS
Minnesota Vikings
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Week 14 @ Carolina L 24-31
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Week 13 @ Atlanta W 14-9
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Week 12 @ Detroit W 30-23
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Week 11 L.A. Rams W 24-7
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Week 10 @ Washington W 38-30
BYE
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Week 8 @ Cleveland W 33-16
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Week 7 Baltimore W 24-16
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Week 6 Green Bay W 23-10
Monday, October 9, 2017 Week 5 @ Chicago W 20-17
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Week 4 Detroit L 7-14
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Week 3 Tampa Bay W 34-17
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Week 2 @ Pittsburgh L 9-26
Monday, September 11, 2017 Week 1 New Orleans W 29-19
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Pre-Season Week 4 Miami L 9-30
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Pre-Season Week 3 San Francisco W 32-31
Friday, August 18, 2017 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Seattle L 13-20
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Buffalo W 17-10