current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

already a subscriber? Register me
Subscribe now See my options
National Football League
TEAMS
Minnesota Vikings
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, January 5, 2013 Wildcard @ Green Bay L 10-24
Sunday, December 30, 2012 Week 17 Green Bay W 37-34
Sunday, December 23, 2012 Week 16 @ Houston W 23-6
Sunday, December 16, 2012 Week 15 @ St. Louis W 36-22
Sunday, December 9, 2012 Week 14 Chicago W 21-14
Sunday, December 2, 2012 Week 13 @ Green Bay L 14-23
Sunday, November 25, 2012 Week 12 @ Chicago L 10-28
BYE
Sunday, November 11, 2012 Week 10 Detroit W 34-24
Sunday, November 4, 2012 Week 9 @ Seattle L 20-30
Thursday, October 25, 2012 Week 8 Tampa Bay L 17-36
Sunday, October 21, 2012 Week 7 Arizona W 21-14
Sunday, October 14, 2012 Week 6 @ Washington L 26-38
Sunday, October 7, 2012 Week 5 Tennessee W 30-7
Sunday, September 30, 2012 Week 4 @ Detroit W 20-13
Sunday, September 23, 2012 Week 3 San Francisco W 24-13
Sunday, September 16, 2012 Week 2 @ Indianapolis L 20-23
Sunday, September 9, 2012 Week 1 Jacksonville W 26-23
Thursday, August 30, 2012 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Houston L 24-28
Friday, August 24, 2012 Pre-Season Week 3 San Diego L 10-12
Friday, August 17, 2012 Pre-Season Week 2 Buffalo W 36-14
Friday, August 10, 2012 Pre-Season Week 1 @ San Francisco L 6-17