current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

already a subscriber? Register me
Subscribe now See my options
National Football League
TEAMS
San Francisco 49ers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, February 3, 2013 Superbowl Baltimore L 31-34
Sunday, January 20, 2013 Conference Championships @ Atlanta W 28-24
Saturday, January 12, 2013 Divisional Playoffs Green Bay W 45-31
Sunday, December 30, 2012 Week 17 Arizona W 27-13
Sunday, December 23, 2012 Week 16 @ Seattle L 13-42
Sunday, December 16, 2012 Week 15 @ New England W 41-34
Sunday, December 9, 2012 Week 14 Miami W 27-13
Sunday, December 2, 2012 Week 13 @ St. Louis L 13-16
Sunday, November 25, 2012 Week 12 @ New Orleans W 31-21
Monday, November 19, 2012 Week 11 Chicago W 32-7
Sunday, November 11, 2012 Week 10 St. Louis T 24-24
BYE
Monday, October 29, 2012 Week 8 @ Arizona W 24-3
Thursday, October 18, 2012 Week 7 Seattle W 13-6
Sunday, October 14, 2012 Week 6 N.Y. Giants L 3-26
Sunday, October 7, 2012 Week 5 Buffalo W 45-3
Sunday, September 30, 2012 Week 4 @ N.Y. Jets W 34-0
Sunday, September 23, 2012 Week 3 @ Minnesota L 13-24
Sunday, September 16, 2012 Week 2 Detroit W 27-19
Sunday, September 9, 2012 Week 1 @ Green Bay W 30-22
Thursday, August 30, 2012 Pre-Season Week 4 San Diego W 35-3
Sunday, August 26, 2012 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Denver W 29-24
Saturday, August 18, 2012 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Houston L 9-20
Friday, August 10, 2012 Pre-Season Week 1 Minnesota W 17-6