current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

already a subscriber? Register me
Subscribe now See my options
National Football League
TEAMS
Green Bay Packers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, January 12, 2013 Divisional Playoffs @ San Francisco L 31-45
Saturday, January 5, 2013 Wildcard Minnesota W 24-10
Sunday, December 30, 2012 Week 17 @ Minnesota L 34-37
Sunday, December 23, 2012 Week 16 Tennessee W 55-7
Sunday, December 16, 2012 Week 15 @ Chicago W 21-13
Sunday, December 9, 2012 Week 14 Detroit W 27-20
Sunday, December 2, 2012 Week 13 Minnesota W 23-14
Sunday, November 25, 2012 Week 12 @ N.Y. Giants L 10-38
Sunday, November 18, 2012 Week 11 @ Detroit W 24-20
BYE
Sunday, November 4, 2012 Week 9 Arizona W 31-17
Sunday, October 28, 2012 Week 8 Jacksonville W 24-15
Sunday, October 21, 2012 Week 7 @ St. Louis W 30-20
Sunday, October 14, 2012 Week 6 @ Houston W 42-24
Sunday, October 7, 2012 Week 5 @ Indianapolis L 27-30
Sunday, September 30, 2012 Week 4 New Orleans W 28-27
Monday, September 24, 2012 Week 3 @ Seattle L 12-14
Thursday, September 13, 2012 Week 2 Chicago W 23-10
Sunday, September 9, 2012 Week 1 San Francisco L 22-30
Thursday, August 30, 2012 Pre-Season Week 4 Kansas City W 24-3
Thursday, August 23, 2012 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Cincinnati W 27-13
Thursday, August 16, 2012 Pre-Season Week 2 Cleveland L 10-35
Thursday, August 9, 2012 Pre-Season Week 1 @ San Diego L 13-21