current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

already a subscriber? Register me
Subscribe now See my options
National Football League
TEAMS
Detroit Lions
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, December 30, 2012 Week 17 Chicago L 24-26
Saturday, December 22, 2012 Week 16 Atlanta L 18-31
Sunday, December 16, 2012 Week 15 @ Arizona L 10-38
Sunday, December 9, 2012 Week 14 @ Green Bay L 20-27
Sunday, December 2, 2012 Week 13 Indianapolis L 33-35
Thursday, November 22, 2012 Week 12 Houston L 31-34
Sunday, November 18, 2012 Week 11 Green Bay L 20-24
Sunday, November 11, 2012 Week 10 @ Minnesota L 24-34
Sunday, November 4, 2012 Week 9 @ Jacksonville W 31-14
Sunday, October 28, 2012 Week 8 Seattle W 28-24
Monday, October 22, 2012 Week 7 @ Chicago L 7-13
Sunday, October 14, 2012 Week 6 @ Philadelphia W 26-23
BYE
Sunday, September 30, 2012 Week 4 Minnesota L 13-20
Sunday, September 23, 2012 Week 3 @ Tennessee L 41-44
Sunday, September 16, 2012 Week 2 @ San Francisco L 19-27
Sunday, September 9, 2012 Week 1 St. Louis W 27-23
Thursday, August 30, 2012 Pre-Season Week 4 Buffalo W 38-32
Saturday, August 25, 2012 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Oakland L 20-31
Friday, August 17, 2012 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Baltimore W 27-12
Friday, August 10, 2012 Pre-Season Week 1 Cleveland L 17-19