College Football
TEAMS
Brigham Young Cougars
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 @ San Diego State L 3-13
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 @ Massachusetts W 56-24
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 Idaho State W 42-10
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 Liberty W 31-24
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 @ Utah State W 42-14
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Boise State W 28-25
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ South Florida L 23-27
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 @ Toledo L 21-28
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 Washington L 19-45
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 Southern California W 30-27
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 @ Tennessee W 29-26
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Week 1 Utah L 12-30