College Football
TEAMS
Toledo Rockets
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, November 23, 2018 Week 13 Central Michigan W 51-13
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Week 12 @ Kent State W 56-34
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Week 11 @ Northern Illinois L 15-38
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Week 10 Ball State W 45-13
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Week 9 @ Western Michigan W 51-24
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 8 Buffalo L 17-31
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 7 @ Eastern Michigan L 26-28
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 Bowling Green W 52-36
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 @ Fresno State L 27-49
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 Nevada W 63-44
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 Miami L 24-49
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Week 1 Virginia Military W 66-3