College Football
TEAMS
Navy Midshipmen
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Week 15 Army L 13-14
Friday, November 24, 2017 Week 13 @ Houston L 14-24
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 @ Notre Dame L 17-24
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Week 11 Southern Methodist W 43-40
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Week 10 @ Temple L 26-34
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 Central Florida L 21-31
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 @ Memphis L 27-30
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Week 6 Air Force W 48-45
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Week 5 @ Tulsa W 31-21
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Week 4 Cincinnati W 42-32
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 Tulane W 23-21
Friday, September 1, 2017 Week 1 @ Florida Atlantic W 42-19