College Football
TEAMS
Arizona State Sun Devils
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 @ Oregon State W 40-24
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Week 11 @ UCLA L 37-44
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Week 10 Colorado W 41-30
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Week 9 Southern California L 17-48
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 @ Utah W 30-10
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 Washington W 13-7
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Week 5 @ Stanford L 24-34
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Week 4 Oregon W 37-35
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Week 3 @ Texas Tech L 45-52
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 San Diego State L 20-30
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Week 1 New Mexico State W 37-31