current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

already a subscriber? Register me
Subscribe now See my options
College Football
TEAMS
Penn State Nittany Lions
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 24, 2012 Week 13 Wisconsin W 24-21
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Week 12 Indiana W 45-22
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Week 11 @ Nebraska L 23-32
Saturday, November 3, 2012 Week 10 @ Purdue W 34-9
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Week 9 Ohio State L 23-35
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Week 8 @ Iowa W 38-14
Saturday, October 6, 2012 Week 6 Northwestern W 39-28
Saturday, September 29, 2012 Week 5 @ Illinois W 35-7
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Week 4 Temple W 24-13
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Week 3 Navy W 34-7
Saturday, September 8, 2012 Week 2 @ Virginia L 16-17
Saturday, September 1, 2012 Week 1 Ohio L 14-24