current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

already a subscriber? Register me
Subscribe now See my options
College Football
TEAMS
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 Bowl @ Georgia L 31-45
Saturday, December 1, 2012 Week 14 @ Wisconsin L 31-70
Friday, November 23, 2012 Week 13 @ Iowa W 13-7
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Week 12 Minnesota W 38-14
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Week 11 Penn State W 32-23
Saturday, November 3, 2012 Week 10 @ Michigan State W 28-24
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Week 9 Michigan W 23-9
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Week 8 @ Northwestern W 29-28
Saturday, October 6, 2012 Week 6 @ Ohio State L 38-63
Saturday, September 29, 2012 Week 5 Wisconsin W 30-27
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Week 4 Idaho State W 73-7
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Week 3 Arkansas State W 42-13
Saturday, September 8, 2012 Week 2 @ UCLA L 30-36
Saturday, September 1, 2012 Week 1 Southern Mississippi W 49-20