current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

current subscribers Register me
not a subscriber? See my options

already a subscriber? Register me
Subscribe now See my options
College Football
TEAMS
Ohio State Buckeyes
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 24, 2012 Week 13 Michigan W 26-21
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Week 12 @ Wisconsin W 21-14
Saturday, November 3, 2012 Week 10 Illinois W 52-22
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Week 9 @ Penn State W 35-23
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Week 8 Purdue W 29-22
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Week 7 @ Indiana W 52-49
Saturday, October 6, 2012 Week 6 Nebraska W 63-38
Saturday, September 29, 2012 Week 5 @ Michigan State W 17-16
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Week 4 Alabama-Birmingham W 29-15
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Week 3 California W 35-28
Saturday, September 8, 2012 Week 2 Central Florida W 31-16
Saturday, September 1, 2012 Week 1 Miami (Ohio) W 56-10